Ansatte i Proresult

Bjørn Erik Kringstad

Daglig leder
bjorn@proresult.no
469 81 257

Andreas Haug

Utviklingssjef
andreas@proresult.no
469 81 251

Rolf Strømmen

Markedssjef
rolf@proresult.no
469 81 250

Jostein Stuhaug

Systemutvikler
jostein@proresult.no
469 81 252

Gabriel Alfarrustad

Systemutvikler
gabriel@proresult.no
469 81 255

Adrian Wiik

Systemutvikler
adrian@proresult.no
979 93 477

Ivana Vojnić Kortmiš

Systemutvikler
ivana@proresult.no
578 20 006

Roar Markussen

Seniorkonsulent
roar@proresult.no
469 81 258

Paul Mikalsen

Bedriftsrådgiver
paul@proresult.no
979 93 470

Sigurd Kjelsnes

Teknisk kundekonsulent
sigurd@proresult.no
979 93 474

Henriette Hove

Markedskonsulent
henriette@proresult.no
974 85 855