ANSATTE I PRORESULT

Laila Vilnes Helgheim

Daglig leder
laila@proresult.no
948 34 576

Rolf Strømmen

Markedssjef
rolf@proresult.no
469 81 250

Andreas Haug

Utviklingssjef
andreas@proresult.no

Øyvind Krogenes

HMS/KS-ansvarlig
oyvind@proresult.no
940 03 474

Karl Kristiansen

Selger
karl@proresult.no
469 81 253

Marika Peterson

Senior konsulent / salg
marika@proresult.no
940 19 569

Vincent Yndestad

Customer success specialist
vincent@proresult.no
915 60 050

Therese Gjelsvik

Sales-/customer support
therese@proresult.no
941 56 330

Iselin Stafsnes

Sales-/customer support
iselin@proresult.no
993 53 434

Sigurd Kjelsnes

IT-/customer support
sigurd@proresult.no
979 93 474

Jostein Stuhaug

Senior systemutvikler
jostein@proresult.no

Gabriel Alfarrustad

Systemutvikler
gabriel@proresult.no

Adrian Wiik

Systemutvikler
adrian@proresult.no

Ivana Vojnić Kortmiš

Systemutvikler
ivana@proresult.no

Erik Einebærholm

Systemutvikler
erik@proresult.no

Rodmundur Í Liða

Systemutvikler
rodmundur@proresult.no