ANSATTE I PRORESULT

Laila Vilnes Helgheim

Daglig leder
laila@proresult.no
948 34 576

Øyvind Krogenes

HMS/KS-ansvarlig
oyvind@proresult.no
940 03 474

Stian Øyen

Salgssjef Norge
stian@proresult.no
900 11 010

Karl Kristiansen

Salg
karl@proresult.no
469 81 253

Andreas Haug

Utviklingssjef
andreas@proresult.no

Jostein Stuhaug

Systemutvikler
jostein@proresult.no

Gabriel Alfarrustad

Systemutvikler
gabriel@proresult.no

Adrian Wiik

Systemutvikler
adrian@proresult.no

Erik Einebærholm

Systemutvikler
erik@proresult.no

Rodmundur Í Liða

Systemutvikler
rodmundur@proresult.no

Morten Høgseth

Systemutvikler
morten@proresult.no

Dan Ørjan Bauge

Teamleder Support og kundeopplevelse
dan@proresult.no
970 85 690

Iselin Stafsnes

Sales-/customer support
iselin@proresult.no
57 82 00 06

Sigurd Kjelsnes

IT-/customer support
sigurd@proresult.no
979 93 474

Vincent Yndestad

Customer success specialist
vincent@proresult.no